Blog

August 13, 2015: Mountain View Wine Walk

Left Bend will pour at Mountain View’s 3rd Annual Wine Walk being held on Thursday, August 13, 2015

Thursday, August 13 • 5:30pm-9:00pm • Castro Street
$30 Advanced Tickets 
($35 cash at the door, while supplies last)

To buy tickets online, click on Brown Paper Tickets:

ADVANCED TICKETS
Sold Downtown through Noon August 13:
Allure Salon • 888 Villa Street #100 • 650-938-8777
Boutique 4 • 279 Castro Street • 650-903-9444

DAY OF EVENT
Check-in and “At the Door” tickets – 4:30pm to 8:00pm:
Opal Lounge • 251 Castro Street

PARTICIPATING WINERIES
Fenestra Winery • Livermore, CA • fenestrawinery.com
Guglielmo Winery • Morgan Hill, CA • guglielmowinery.com
Left Bend • Santa Cruz, CA • leftbend.com
Lightheart Cellars • San Martin, CA • lightheartcellars.com
Loma Prieta Winery • Los Gatos, CA • lomaprietawinery.com
Muns Vineyard • Santa Cruz, CA • munsvineyard.com
Odonata Wines • Santa Cruz, CA • odonatawines.com
Roudon-Smith Winery • Santa Cruz, CA • roudonsmith.com
Russian Ridge Winery • San Carlos, CA • russianridgewinery.com
Savvy Cellar • Mountain View, CA • www.savvycellar.com
Steven Kent Winery • Livermore, CA • stevenkent.com
Terra Sávia • Hopland, CA (Mendocino County) • terrasavia.com

Details  http://mountainviewdowntown.com/wine-walk/